Regular Hours

Monday-Friday: Lunch 11:30am - 2:30pm
Saturday Lunch: 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday-Sunday Dinner 5:00pm - 10:00pm

2018 End of year Holiday Hours:

Sunday Dec 23: CLOSED
Monday Dec 24: CLOSED
Tuesday Dec 25: CLOSED
Wednesday Dec 26: CLOSED

Thursday Dec 27: Open DINNER ONLY (5-10pm)
Friday Dec 28: Open DINNER ONLY (5-10pm)
Saturday Dec 29: Open regular hours (lunch and dinner)
Sunday Dec 30: Open regular hours (dinner)

Monday Dec 31: CLOSED
Tuesday Jan 1: CLOSED

Regular hours resume Wed Jan 2, 2019.

Wishing everyone safe and happy holiday season!

Menus

Weekday LUNCH

REGULAR menu (also available Sat lunch)

also we have Vegan and Gluten-Friendly/Gluten-Free menus

Please note that we operate with a complete party seating policy - we require all members in your party to be present to seat you. This helps us ensure consistency of service and dining experience for all patrons.

Inquiring about reservations? Please read more here

For catering please email info@khaosanroad.ca and we will have someone contact you as soon as possible

 

DELIVERY for dinner available (Wed-Sun)! you will be able to order dishes via the UberEATS App!